Reviews

11/1/2019 Kerrie Fortman I can never say enough good things about this company, they are great, they treat you kindly and respect you and don't pressure you unless they feel it's urgent. They are reasonable on there prices, at least that's what I feel,but everyone is different on what they feel is reasonable. I have been going to them for years and they never have dealt me wrong.
10/25/2019 Danny Anderson Excellent services for scheduled maintenance, to keep my Ford Fusion performing well and safely.
10/18/2019 Marcia Beauchamp Great service with a winning attitude!
10/14/2019 Timothy Ward Fast friendly service.
10/6/2019 James Bloom My entire day was going terrible until I got my oil changed at cartec I had a wonderful experience start to end
Thank you for coming in and the kind review! We are glad you were able to enjoy the rest of your day. - Cartec Automotive Services
9/23/2019 Kerrie Fortman I like there service, they don't push things on you, only if they really feel you need it, but even then they are not pushy about it,they are very respectful to you and kind. I would recommend them to anyone,I think they are reasonable on their prices.
Thank you!! Be safe on the roads and if you need us we are here. - Cartec Automotive Services
9/22/2019 Alvin Williams always receive amazing service in and out real quick and feeling a huge relief that my car is in great shape
Our pleasure!!! We appreciate our customers trusting us with their vehicles. Have a safe Fall. - Cartec Automotive Services
9/18/2019 Connie Carrizal QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICE WITH GOOD PRICES. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.. AND LINDA IS GREAT.
Thank you! Be safe and if you need us we are here. - Cartec Automotive Services
9/18/2019 Heather Owens They are always fantastic, no matter what the reason for the visit!
Thank you! Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/23/2019 James Hutson Best mechanics in town and the fairest prices as well.
Wow, thank you for the kind review!! Always training to keep our customers safe. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cartec Automotive Services (918) 747-1840 For Assistance.