Reviews

1/14/2018 Dan Parker Cartec Automotive Services Professional service.
Thank you! - Cartec Automotive Services
1/12/2018 Alvin Williams Cartec Automotive Services All work was done to my great satisfaction and a very timely manner. thank u
You are welcome for the service. Anytime you are in need, we are here. Thanks for the review. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
1/12/2018 Marsha Jonjock Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Very Friendly, knowledgeable employees. Kyle is a good manager!!
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you putting your trust in Cartec. - Cartec Automotive Services
1/10/2018 James Parrett Cartec Automotive Services Went in recently for a planned oil change and tire rotation...Cartec did this as expected w/ a twist. Linda ushered me into the clean shop to view my car's underbelly. Leaking fluid was everywhere & unbeknown to me! Thanks to their professional appraisal this relatively small problem was kept small and corrected that day. Charges were more than reasonable for the work performed. My car is again working properly and safely. Thank You Cartec
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kindness. As always, we hope each of our customers receive the best service. - Cartec Automotive Services
1/6/2018 Chris Martin Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Good thorough diagnosis. They presented several options and fixed my car the same day. Very high shop IQ.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you in the future. - Cartec Automotive Services
1/3/2018 Mark Beeghly Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Oil change service was very efficient and satisfactory.
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you and tour vehicle for maintenance in the future. - Cartec Automotive Services
12/27/2017 Danny Anderson Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Provides quality maintenance service at a value price!!
Thank you! From quality maintenance to unforeseen repairs, we work diligently to provide services at a valued prices. - Cartec Automotive Services
12/22/2017 Steve Krutz Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Our go to place. Good prices and friendly staff
Thank you, and we appreciate our valued customers tremendously. - Cartec Automotive Services
12/22/2017 Tiara Barnett Cartec Automotive Services These guys great they fixed my tag light with no problem didn't take long very kind and polite
Thank you! We hope all our customers feel that Cartec has been purposely designed to be there for all their needs. - Cartec Automotive Services
12/21/2017 Clint Pickney Cartec Automotive Services Excellent service and friendly, professional communication
Thank you for the review. We strive to exceed our customers expectations. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page