Reviews

10/4/2018 Debbie Rooney I always get the best care for my vehicle at Cartec. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like my car is in good hands and will continue to return.
You are always welcome here with or without a vehicle...lol. However, Thank you!!! We want all our customers to feel just like you do!!! Have an awesome Fall! - Cartec Automotive Services
10/4/2018 Steve Nuckolls Excellent service as usual
Thank you so much. It is nice seeing our customers, 'friends' , and knowing they appreciate the service we provide. Have a great week!! - Cartec Automotive Services
9/29/2018 Danny Anderson Excellent preventative maintenance service to keep my Ford Fusion operating well and safely on the road!!
Thank you again, sir!! It's always a joy to see you. - Cartec Automotive Services
9/6/2018 Annette James Linda, who handles our repairs is always friendly and knowledgable about past work done and remembers me and my vehicle, which shows personal interest and makes me want to come back again and again and tell my friends to come too!
Thank you! I try to remember a little about every one of our customers. Cartec was designed so each customer would instinctively know that we were built for them. Have an awesome week. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/29/2018 Anonymous This was not what I expected at all. Behind your desk is a plaque about duties and obligations. I made arrangements to have my car dropped off to me. That didn’t happen. I had to give all my information again at check in after filling it all out online. I guess my car order got lost because I was forgotten and had to wait 30 minutes after my office closed to get picked up. I realize $30 isn’t a lifetime savings but any discount offered would at least have been a sign of good will and recognition of the issues.
We do try to make our "$29.95 oil service special" as convenient as possible, in that our customers are in and out in thirty to forty-five minutes. And we're open 6 days a week 7:30 to 5:30. I have to apologize for our misunderstanding of your expectations. We assume when a customer drops off their car and has us shuttle them to work, they expect to be picked up and returned to the shop to pick up their vehicle. Even though we only do pick up and delivery in Tulsa, had we known we would have brought your car to Broken Arrow. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/27/2018 Ryan D Great People! Fast and Very detailed! Always friendly, never pushy.
Thanks, we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us!! - Cartec Automotive Services
8/22/2018 Karen Newton I came in for an oil change. The girls at the counter were helpful in finding me a coupon for the service. They also took the time to explain what the meaning of the fluid testings in terms that I could understand. I ended up with a brake flush and planning on a transmission flush in the near future. I really appreciate this place and the people who work here.
Thank you so very much for the review. Educating you about your fluids was a pleasure. We look forward to seeing you again. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/10/2018 Alvin Williams Cartec keeps my car going and i am grateful that they find the problem, fix it and all in a very timely manner. Thanks
Thank you! I am glad we can help you. We try to make it as easy as we can for you, sir. Be careful and stay safe. We'll see you for your next oil change. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/9/2018 Gillian I appreciate the opportunity to set an appointment online, and the knowledge and courtesy of the Cartec employees. Glad to recommend Cartec to anyone needing vehicle repairs and maintenance!
Thank you!! Yes, the convenience to set an online appointment is liked by many of our dear customers. Thanks again for the recommendations. You ROCK! I'm looking forward to seeing your bundle of joy. ( I can just see him now on g-pa's lap at the piano) lol Have a great Fall! Stay safe and get rest. Linda - Cartec Automotive Services
8/2/2018 Virginia Heller I thought there was something wrong with my daughter's emergency brakes and took my car in. They found nothing wrong, serviced the car and called me and didn't charge me. They could have taken advantage of the situation but didn't. I had always taken cars to the dealerships knowing full well I was probably being scalped but I wasn't sure I could trust an independent car repair but I found out I can. Very courteous as well and quick turnaround. What more can you ask for?
We are so glad you were pleased with our service. It has never been about taking advantage of people but, about informing and keeping them safe on the road. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and letting us know how we helped. We look forward to seeing you in the future!! - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cartec Automotive Services (918) 747-1840 For Assistance.