Reviews

5/3/2018 Gaye Kingsbury Cartec Automotive Services Always Excellent!
Thank you, always great to see you. Have an awesome Spring. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/23/2018 Cartec Automotive Services As always, Cartec did an exceptional job. I really enjoy the people at Cartec. They are friendly and informative; they listen and discuss your car with you; they explain what you might not know but they also do not assume that you need an explanation. Terrific service; terrific people; terrific work. They are my service provider of choice.
Wow! Thank you so very much. Very eloquent, and we are grateful. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/23/2018 Robert Dernovish Cartec Automotive Services In and out fast and friendly. The place is clean.
Thank you for the review. Have a great week. Just in case you didn't receive the 'call'..'it's a boy', lol. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/19/2018 Debbie Rooney Cartec Automotive Services Linda and the crew are the best. I trusted my last vehicle to Car Tech and it's the first place I thought of when the "Maintenance Required" light came on in my new (used) car. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
The crew and I try our best to keep our customers satisfied. We might train, study, talk and change with the ever growing technology around us... but, we will always put our customers first. Thanks. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/31/2018 Alvin Williams Cartec Automotive Services Awesome Knowledge of autos found my problems quickly and fixed my ride in a really great timely manner Thank you so much
So thankful we could be of service to you. Anytime you are in need, we are here. Have a good safe week. Thanks for the kind words. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/29/2018 Charles Butler Cartec Automotive Services I've always received great service from this 41st Street location in Tulsa. When you take your vehicle to this site you will experience a professional environment.
We are always improving our customer service and our over all quality control. We are glad you received the customer service everyone should expect. Have a great week. Thank you for the kind words. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/28/2018 Philp Battese Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave great service and friendly people.
Thank you very much. Have a great week. Be safe. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/25/2018 Connie Carrizal Cartec Automotive Services best service yet. quick and reliable.fun staff.
It's always great to see you, and I am glad we can make the experience of your visit less stressful. Thanks for the review! Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/15/2018 Danny Anderson Cartec Automotive Services Cartel scheduled maintenance provides the best performance and reliability!!
Thank you. Have an awesome week. :-) - Cartec Automotive Services
3/14/2018 Chris Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave I can always count on Cartec to take good care of my car. They are professional and friendly. Thanks again!
Thank you for the review. We appreciate our loyal customers. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page