Reviews

7/8/2017 Trena Hallback Cartec Automotive Services Super knowledgeable and friendly staff! They took care of my issue quickly, and without the typical high cost from other shops.
It was wonderful getting to know you. Thank you for your families service to our country. We pray your son returns safely home. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/7/2017 Don Oltman Cartec Automotive Services Thank you so much for your work. Two cars in two days, top notch work. Thanks! Don Oltman
Thank you, sir. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/2/2017 Donterrio Marzett Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Cartec took my vehicle that was over heating and returned it working very well. My air conditioning is working and my vehicle is not over heating anymore. I felt the price was reasonable and I hope they continue to have reasonable prices.
We are glad you enjoyed our services. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle. Look forward to seeing you again. - Cartec Automotive Services
6/29/2017 John Peterson Cartec Automotive Services Awesome, as always!
6/29/2017 Paula Weaver Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave As usual I am very satisfied with the services provided by the entire staff at Cartec. Friendly, reliable, expert care, clean, fast, cost saving, they always go the extra step in customer service. Can't find anything to suggest for improvement. Thanks again Cartec.
Thank you very much. We look forward to seeing you for your scheduled maintenance. Have a safe and happy 4th. - Cartec Automotive Services
6/29/2017 Marsha Jonjock Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave I gave them 5 stars but would have given 10 if that were an option. I just dropped by to schedule an oil change and Jerry asked if I had time to have it done right then. Fast and very courteous technician. I was quite pleased.. Will most definitely recommend to my family and friends. In fact, already have done that...
Wow, thank you so very much. I hope Jerry was given your email, we are starting a new program for referrals. If so, you should be receiving an email soon. Thanks again, have a safe 4th of July. - Cartec Automotive Services
6/27/2017 Danny Anderson Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Excellent service for repair and maintenance, at a fair price!!! Keeps my 2013 used auto performing at a high level, and operating safely!! Win, Win, for me!!
Aren't you the greatest? Thanks again and have a safe and happy 4th. - Cartec Automotive Services
6/27/2017 Kevin Jordan Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Great! I'm in! Thanks.
Have a great week. Thanks for the review. - Cartec Automotive Services
6/19/2017 Philip Shelton Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Excellent service!
Thank you! - Cartec Automotive Services
6/9/2017 Stephanie Weaver Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Your team is so friendly and helpful! We love CarTec!
Thank you for the awesome review. We will be here for you anytime. Have a great weekend. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page