Reviews

4/18/2017 Kelli Haga Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Great price, friendly service, and extremely quick.
Thank you very much. We a glad you enjoyed your visit. We are here if you need anything from us. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/15/2017 Judy Cartec Automotive Services excellent customer service / nice waiting area /fair price
Thank you for the review. We are here for you whenever you need us. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/6/2017 Anita Zuniga Cartec Automotive Services The work is always good, and the people are so nice.
Thanks for the review!!! You are just one of our great customers. Have a awesome week. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/4/2017 Raul Torres Cartec Automotive Services The best shop I seen in a long time, it's super clean and the bays are right there in front of you!! You can see the expert tech doing there job!!! They told me what can wait and what can't!!! The prices are the lowest I know in Tulsa, I will definitely come back to them and tell my friends and family about them
We are so happy you liked our facilities. We do try hard to keep our customers feeling proud. One of our goals is to know that when each of our customers enter our shops they are comfortable, they each feel safe with the services we provide and trust us. Glad we were here for you in your time of need. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/4/2017 Richard Hartman Cartec Automotive Services They always treeat me great and do excellent work!
Thank you very much. We stand proudly behind our work. We look forward to continuing service with you in the future. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/3/2017 Kerry Knight Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave HAd a great experience with Cartec at 31st and Harvard. My daughters Volkswagen Passat was running rough and we took it into Cartec. They diagnosed the problem, even sent pictures showing us the issue. A replacement part was $650 dollars! But they went to work trying to find a way to do it. Eventually they found the part and saved us a ton of $$$. Appreciated the contact, keeping us informed of all that was happening.
Thank you so very much for the review. We all appreciate you kindness. We are happy to have made this a good experience for you and your daughter. We are always training to daily improve our customer service. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/25/2017 Tracie Martin Cartec Automotive Services Excellent customer service. Got my truck in and out very quickly. Will return.
We appreciate the feedback. We do strive to make each visit a little less stressful. We do look forward to serving you in the future. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/22/2017 Anonymous Cartec Automotive Services Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Thank you very much. - Cartec Automotive Services
3/16/2017 Jeanette Cartec Automotive Services Went in for oil change, within 15-20 minutes my car was being serviced. I was pleased with the service and the service consultants were very knowledgeable .
3/16/2017 James Parrett Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave My appointment was easy to do and Cartec had me in and out as expected. The facilities are clean, convenient to locate for me , and the employees were respectful of my time while suggestive of concerns of my car. Go see these folks for a fair maintenance job.
We could not be happier!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful comment, your honesty and allowing us to be of service to you. Look forward to being there for you in the future. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page