Reviews

7/26/2017 Dan Parker Cartec Automotive Services Had the car ready early.
Thank you very much for the review. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/26/2017 Anonymous Cartec Automotive Services Execellent service. Honest, friendly, and timely.
Thank you. Cartec was built being honest, that will never cease. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/26/2017 Anonymous Cartec Automotive Services I appreciated the way cartec gave a complimentary diagnostic on my vehicle with the specific software designed for ford. I believe it saved me money in the long run, as they did not find anything that needed to be addressed at this time to keep the car in safe working condition. Thanks cartec!
You are very welcome. We appreciate your business and will be there for you anytime you need us. Be careful and stay safe. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/25/2017 Debbie Rooney Cartec Automotive Services As much as I hate having to have repairs done on my car, Cartec makes it as painless as possible. Their technicians always do first class work and the entire staff is helpful, friendly and communicative. I won't take my car anywhere else.
We can't thank you enough! It is valued customers like yourself that keep us going. Have a great week and be safe. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/17/2017 Tyler Carroll Cartec Automotive Services Brian, Linda and Kim are absolutely amazing !! They went above and beyond to try to help me and car but unfortunately it was out of their hands. Reguardless of that they gave amazing customer service and helped me figure out where to take my car. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needs help with their car.
Thank you for the review. I hope you know we appreciate your business. We are starting a Bonus Bucks campaign. If you refer a new customer to us you get $25.00 to use on any oil service or repair, and the new customer will also get $25.00 . Hope you start stacking up on these $$$$$ now, there is no limit. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/17/2017 Dana Bennetch Cartec Automotive Services Linda flat knows her stuff...the whole staff is wonderful. I totally trust their expertise.
Thank you so very much. Have a great summer and stay cool. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/15/2017 Mark Beeghly Cartec Automotive Services Oil change fast and efficient.
7/15/2017 Johnny Customer Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Very courteous and timely service. The willingness to stay late and wait for me to get off work while also taking me home was a huge selling point. Thanks!
Thank you for the review. Jerry always goes above and beyond to help. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/14/2017 William Russell Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave I was referred by Mike Brown . The staff was wonderful . It was wonderful to be treated like family . I only had an oil change ,but was so impressed I brought back a second car for the same thing . My other two cars will be going next , What great folks , and Service !!!!
Thank you for the review. Mike Brown should be getting an email from us. We are starting a Bonus Bucks campaign. If some one refers a new customer to us, they will receive $25.00 to use on any repair or oil change. And for you sir, the next time you visit you are given the same. Thanks so much once again and have a great day. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/8/2017 Trena Hallback Cartec Automotive Services Super knowledgeable and friendly staff! They took care of my issue quickly, and without the typical high cost from other shops.
It was wonderful getting to know you. Thank you for your families service to our country. We pray your son returns safely home. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page