Reviews

6/19/2017 Philip Shelton Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Excellent service!
Thank you! - Cartec Automotive Services
6/9/2017 Stephanie Weaver Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Your team is so friendly and helpful! We love CarTec!
Thank you for the awesome review. We will be here for you anytime. Have a great weekend. - Cartec Automotive Services
6/7/2017 Michael Swimmer Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave First I always trust my dealership to take care of any issues. Yet this time they let me down after mentioning I wanted a tire checked, never happened and in the meantime I had to refill my tire ever day until I found Cartec. Within one phone call and assurance my issue would be resolved when I brought in my car. And when I walked in Andrew Hauck, the Service Advisor, knew somehow who I was right away had my car in the bay within minutes. He and Technician, David Olden, took care off the issue in less then twenty minutes when he had mentioned probably 40 minutes or more. And the cost was great along with assurance if anything happens come back right away, unlike my dealership that said schedule later in the week and we will get you a loaner but we might have to charge for repairs, even though my car is certified with them. So to be honest I would trust Andrew and David and pay extra to know the job is done right even without a free repair or loaner car. Not worth my time and also was able to make my conference calls. Thanks again guys.
Thank you very much for the outstanding review. Yes, Andrew and David are great. We enjoy having them on our team. We are so glad you were able to get that tire repair. More than 26 years, family owned, Cartec is the dealership alternative. Please feel free to stop by anytime for anything. Once again, thank you for trusting Cartec with one of your most valuable possessions. - Cartec Automotive Services
5/30/2017 Geordy Walker Cartec Automotive Services Great experience all around
Thank you for the kind review. We are here for you, if you ever need us. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
5/12/2017 Paula Weaver Cartec Automotive Services I give you a 5 star rating but the Stars show 4 1/2. I can't figure out how to make it 5 star. Your customer service was exceptional as was the quality of work. Couldn't be happier.
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future. - Cartec Automotive Services
5/11/2017 Deanna Coleman Cartec Automotive Services Reliable, honest and trustworthy! Hard to find in a mechanic.
Thank you so very much. We stand true on being honest, reliable, and trustworthy. Cartec was built on those values. - Cartec Automotive Services
5/11/2017 Dan Darby Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Quick, efficient service. 1st time there, had a coupon in mail so I tried. Will be back
Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you in the future. We'll keep a 'coupon' in reserve for you. - Cartec Automotive Services
5/9/2017 Anthony Olive Cartec Automotive Services Great Service...People was real nice and helpful....
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate our valued customers. - Cartec Automotive Services
5/8/2017 Linda Austin Cartec Automotive Services Great employees doing great work!
Thank you! We appreciate the compliment/review very much. We love to hear from each of our valued customers. - Cartec Automotive Services
4/25/2017 Gabriel DeRose Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave Fantastic value. Nice folks. Quick service. Coffee included.
Thank you so very much. We value our customers and thank each of them for their trust. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page