Reviews

8/10/2017 Philp Battese Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave I only had my oil changed but they're fast and friendly. the price is right too.
Thank you, it is our pleasure to assist you. Oil changes are very important. Glad we were able to provide you the care needed for your vehicle. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/7/2017 Danny Anderson Cartec Automotive Services - Harvard Ave I appreciate & value Cartec's help with my emergency repair!! Unplanned repairs that have to be repaired the day they incurr, cause stress!! Cartec fixed my most recent emergency repair, & for many years, have done everything possible to help me!!! Major reason I always use Cartec for my maintenance, repairs, & emergency service for my vehicles!!!!
Thank you Danny. Planned or unplanned we appreciate your trust! - Cartec Automotive Services
8/2/2017 Cartec Automotive Services Went in for oil change. Service was quick, staff was friendly, and the waiting area was comfortable with additional amenities (even a kids area). Feels good supporting a local business. Will be back again.
Yes, children are very important to us at Cartec, especially their safety in vehicles. The childrens area will be open again at our 41st location, once the clean up is finished from the tornado. Thank you so very much. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/2/2017 Kathryn White Cartec Automotive Services I googled automotive repair for a friend. Cartec had great reviews. She was very pleased with the service so I did not hesitate to take my car for some brake work and to remove a stripped bolt. The price was extremely reasonable compared to the pricey dealer quotes. My overall impression was honesty. They performed the genuine repair and were not trying to find a wealth of expensive, unnecessary repairs. I highly recommend.
Thank you so very much for the review. We work hard to ensure our customers feel our sense of urgency and our honesty when it comes to being of service to them. We look forward to seeing your vehicle in the future for any routine maintenance that is required. - Cartec Automotive Services
8/2/2017 Kathryn White Cartec Automotive Services I googled automotive repair for a friend. Cartec had great reviews. She was very pleased with the service so I did not hesitate to take my car for some brake work and to remove a stripped bolt. The price was extremely reasonable compared to the pricey dealer quotes. My overall impression was honesty. They performed the genuine repair and were not trying to find a wealth of expensive, unnecessary repairs. I highly recommend.
Thank you very much for your review. Honesty is a given here. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/28/2017 Stephen Kern Cartec Automotive Services Excellent service and location, fast & reliable
Thank you very much. Have a great week. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/26/2017 Dan Parker Cartec Automotive Services Had the car ready early.
Thank you very much for the review. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/26/2017 Anonymous Cartec Automotive Services Execellent service. Honest, friendly, and timely.
Thank you. Cartec was built being honest, that will never cease. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/26/2017 Anonymous Cartec Automotive Services I appreciated the way cartec gave a complimentary diagnostic on my vehicle with the specific software designed for ford. I believe it saved me money in the long run, as they did not find anything that needed to be addressed at this time to keep the car in safe working condition. Thanks cartec!
You are very welcome. We appreciate your business and will be there for you anytime you need us. Be careful and stay safe. - Cartec Automotive Services
7/25/2017 Debbie Rooney Cartec Automotive Services As much as I hate having to have repairs done on my car, Cartec makes it as painless as possible. Their technicians always do first class work and the entire staff is helpful, friendly and communicative. I won't take my car anywhere else.
We can't thank you enough! It is valued customers like yourself that keep us going. Have a great week and be safe. - Cartec Automotive Services
1234567...Last Page